Bradbury Award Winners

Site Map for AwardWeb

The Bradbury Award, named in honor of science fiction and screenwriter Ray Bradbury, is not given out every year; it acknowledges excellence as a screenwriter for a particular work.

1991 James Cameron, Terminator 2
1998 J. Michael Straczynski, Babylon 5

As of 2009, the Bradbury award was given out every year to a dramatic presentation.