ConJosé (Worldcon 2002) Photographs:
2002 Hugo Winners

2002 Hugo Winners

(Top Row) Neil Gaiman, Ron Miller, Frederick Durant, Mark Kelly, Charles Brown, Martin Hoare and Tobes Valois (for Dave Langford), Don't Remember, Ellen Datlow
(Bottom Row) Sala Baker, Sean Astin, Teddy Harvia, Vernor Vinge, Patrick Nielsen Hayden (for Ted Chiang), Eileen Gunn (for Michael Swanwick).

A photo of all prize winners announced during the Hugos

© 2002 Photo by Laurie D. T. Mann